Contact Us

National Office

Card image cap

Jaco Deacon

Chief Executive Officer

office@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Juané van der Merwe

FEDSAS Deputy CEO

office@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Riaan van der Bergh

FEDSAS Deputy CEO

riaan@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Heibré Pienaar

Financial Manager

heibre@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Paul Rencken

National Corporate and Business Development Manager

paulr@fedsas.org.za

081 011 4993

Card image cap

Constanze van der Walt

National Operational Manager

constanze@fedsas.org.za

078 451 8019

Card image cap

Riana Vos

National Operational Manager

riana@fedsas.org.za

081 011 4988

Card image cap

Kathy Verwey

National Corporate Communications Officer

kathy@fedsas.org.za

078 656 8598

Card image cap

George Moroasui

National Development Officer

george@fedsas.org.za

078 451 8107

Card image cap

Hanlie du Plessis

Legal Officer

office@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Carita Visser

Legal Officer

office@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Elretha De la Rey

Administrative Officer (National Office)

elretha@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Rina Siebert

Financial Officer

rina@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Marlee Steyn

National Corporate and Business Development Officer

marlee@fedsas.org.za

078 989 1873

Card image cap

Riaan van der Bergh

Centre for Finance & Risk Management Manager

riaan@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Elretha De la Rey

Administrative Officer (National Office)

elretha@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Marlee Steyn

National Corporate and Business Development Officer

marlee@fedsas.org.za

078 989 1873

Card image cap

Riaan van der Bergh

Centre for Technology Manager

riaan@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Elretha De la Rey

Administrative Officer (National Office)

elretha@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Marlee Steyn

National Corporate and Business Development Officer

marlee@fedsas.org.za

078 989 1873

Regional Offices

Card image cap

Johan Visser

Provincial Manager (Free State)

johanv@fedsas.org.za

078 800 0335

Card image cap

Ebeth Delport

Deputy Provincial Manager (Free State)

ebeth@fedsas.org.za

081 011 4991

Card image cap

TJ Mofokeng

Deputy Provincial Manager (Free State)

tj@fedsas.org.za

083 627 3986

Card image cap

Bernadette De Klerk

Provincial Assistant (Free State, KwaZulu Natal, Limpopo)

bernadette@fedsas.org.za

071 871 0232

Contact Us

Contact Us

National Office

office@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

051 522 6903

P.O. Box 31963, Fichardtpark, Bloemfontein, 9317

Copyright FEDSAS 2024 | NPO Registration No. 128-598NPO | NWO-registrasienr 128-598NPO | Privacy Policy