Contact Us

National Office

Card image cap

Jaco Deacon

Chief Executive Officer

office@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Juané van der Merwe

FEDSAS Deputy CEO

office@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Riaan van der Bergh

FEDSAS Deputy CEO

riaan@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Heibré Pienaar

Financial Manager

heibre@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Paul Rencken

National Corporate and Business Development Manager

paulr@fedsas.org.za

081 011 4993

Card image cap

Constanze van der Walt

National Operational Manager

constanze@fedsas.org.za

078 451 8019

Card image cap

Riana Vos

National Operational Manager

riana@fedsas.org.za

081 011 4988

Card image cap

Kathy Verwey

National Corporate Communications Officer

kathy@fedsas.org.za

078 656 8598

Card image cap

George Moroasui

National Development Officer

george@fedsas.org.za

078 451 8107

Card image cap

Hanlie du Plessis

Legal Officer

office@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Carita Visser

Legal Officer

office@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Elretha De la Rey

Administrative Officer (National Office)

elretha@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Rina Siebert

Financial Officer

rina@fedsas.org.za

Card image cap

Marlee Steyn

National Corporate and Business Development Officer

marlee@fedsas.org.za

078 989 1873

Card image cap

Riaan van der Bergh

Centre for Finance & Risk Management Manager

riaan@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Elretha De la Rey

Administrative Officer (National Office)

elretha@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Marlee Steyn

National Corporate and Business Development Officer

marlee@fedsas.org.za

078 989 1873

Card image cap

Riaan van der Bergh

Centre for Technology Manager

riaan@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Elretha De la Rey

Administrative Officer (National Office)

elretha@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

Card image cap

Marlee Steyn

National Corporate and Business Development Officer

marlee@fedsas.org.za

078 989 1873

Regional Offices

Card image cap

Deon Lerm

Provincial Manager (Gauteng)

deon@fedsas.org.za

078 379 3935

Card image cap

Andre Snyman

Deputy Provincial Manager (Gauteng)

andres@fedsas.org.za

063 195 5253

Card image cap

Theuns Botha

Deputy Provincial Manager (Gauteng)

theuns@fedsas.org.za

078 451 8089

Card image cap

Mike Mokonane

Deputy Provincial Manager (Gauteng)

mike@fedsas.org.za

063 505 9421

Card image cap

Anna-Marie Meyer

Deputy Provincial Manager (Gauteng)

annamarie@fedsas.org.za

071 862 5725

Card image cap

Kinny Labuschagne

Consultant

kinny@fedsas.org.za

081 040 2645

Card image cap

Ansie Coetzer

Provincial Assistant (Gauteng, Mpumalanga)

ansie@fedsas.org.za

066 477 6480

Contact Us

Contact Us

National Office

office@fedsas.org.za

051 522 6903

051 522 6903

P.O. Box 31963, Fichardtpark, Bloemfontein, 9317

Copyright FEDSAS 2024 | NPO Registration No. 128-598NPO | NWO-registrasienr 128-598NPO | Privacy Policy